Delivering Nutrition Interventions in the New Normal, 18 Sept 2020

IPC Anniversary Webinar Series:

Delivering Nutrition Interventions in the New Normal / Oplan Tangkad: Iwas Stunting in the New Normal

This webinar will discuss the different nutrition interventions that are being implemented during this time of the pandemic and highlight the ways and means of delivering nutrition intervention and programs. It is organised by the Institute of Philippine Culture (IPC), Department of Science and Technology - Philippine Council for Health Research and Development (DOST-PCHRD), and the Philippine Association of Nutrition, Inc. (PAN).

This webinar is free of charge. Webinar certificates will be issued after the webinars.

Join us on September 18, 2020 (Friday)
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM (UTC+7, Jakarta, Hanoi)
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM (UTC+8, Manila, Kuala Lumpur)
12:00 Noon to 1:30 PM (UTC+10, Melbourne, Sydney)

REGISTRATION LINK: bit.ly/September18eTURO

\ 200x100
eHealth Training on Unified Resources Online (eTURO) and
Webinar Series on Engaging Communities and Networks!! (WECaN!!) Project
Institute of Philippine Culture
School of Social Sciences

Ricardo and Dr. Rosita Leong Hall
Ateneo de Manila University Loyola Heights Campus
+63 (2) 8-426-6067 ext. 205

email: ipceturo@ateneo.edu

website: ipc-ateneo.org

facebook: Institute of Philippine Culture