Data Science eXchange and DSxConference's Workshops, Perdana University, 1-3 Dec 2020

Data Science eXchange and DSxConference’s Workshops, Perdana University, Malaysia 1-3 December 2020

We’re going Live! VIRTUALLY on December 1st at:
10.00 am IWT, ICT ((UTC/GMT+7)
11.00 am MYT (UTC/GMT+8)
2.00 pm AEDT (UTC+11)
4.00 pm NZDT (UTC+13)

Introducing our three keynote speakers for the theme this year which will be “Towards a Sustainable Societal Well-Being with Data Science”.

Claim your FREE conference pass here:

Register DSxConference’s Workshops here:

Abstract submission guideline: (deadline - 20th Nov 2020) https://www.perdanauniversity.edu.my/dsx/dsxconference/abstract-submission/

For further information:
ps.sds@perdanauniversity.edu.my